Cornerhouse

Cinema listings

Past films by date

12A The Way We Dance Last shown Thu 23 Oct 2014, 17:20
15 Withnail & I Last shown Wed 22 Oct 2014, 12:30
12A Ida Last shown Wed 22 Oct 2014, 17:30
15 Pride Last shown Tue 21 Oct 2014, 19:25
12A Preview/ Letters from the South Last shown Sun 19 Oct 2014, 15:00
U The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari Last shown Thu 16 Oct 2014, 19:40
15 Violette Last shown Thu 16 Oct 2014, 16:50
12A Tony Benn: Will and Testament Last shown Wed 15 Oct 2014, 19:40
12A Preview/ The Way He Looks Last shown Mon 13 Oct 2014, 19:20
15 Barbarella Last shown Sat 11 Oct 2014, 20:00
18 Maps to the Stars Last shown Thu 9 Oct 2014, 19:30
18 Branded to Kill Last shown Wed 8 Oct 2014, 12:30
18 UK Premiere/ The White Storm Last shown Sat 4 Oct 2014, 19:20
12A Magic in the Moonlight Last shown Thu 2 Oct 2014, 14:50
12A I Am the Gorgon: Bunny ‘Striker’ Lee and the Roots of Reggae Last shown Thu 2 Oct 2014, 17:30
U Spring in a Small Town Last shown Wed 1 Oct 2014, 12:30