Cornerhouse

Cinema listings

Past films by date

18 ICA Artists’ Moving Image Network: Colour Last shown Wed 23 Jul 2014, 17:20
live NT Live: Skylight Last shown Thu 17 Jul 2014, 17:45
15 Cold in July Last shown Thu 17 Jul 2014, 12:20
15 The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared Last shown Thu 17 Jul 2014, 19:30
U An Autumn Afternoon Last shown Wed 16 Jul 2014, 12:30
12A The Golden Dream Last shown Thu 10 Jul 2014, 17:05
15 Cycling With Molière Last shown Thu 10 Jul 2014, 19:35
U A Hard Day’s Night Last shown Wed 9 Jul 2014, 12:30
PG Norman McLaren Centenary Film Tour Last shown Tue 8 Jul 2014, 17:20
U Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory plus interactive performance Last shown Sun 6 Jul 2014, 12:30
PG Tony Benn: Will and Testament Last shown Sat 5 Jul 2014, 17:20
15 Under The Rainbow Last shown Thu 3 Jul 2014, 19:20
15 Chinese Puzzle Last shown Thu 3 Jul 2014, 17:10
15 Mistaken for Strangers Last shown Thu 3 Jul 2014, 19:40
PG Lift to the Scaffold Last shown Wed 2 Jul 2014, 12:30
18 Heli Last shown Thu 26 Jun 2014, 19:40