Cornerhouse

Cinema listings

Past films by date

15 The Grand Budapest Hotel Last shown Tue 15 Apr 2014, 17:10
15 Under the Skin Last shown Thu 10 Apr 2014, 14:55
12A The Past Last shown Thu 10 Apr 2014, 16:55
15 Tom at the Farm Last shown Thu 10 Apr 2014, 19:30
12A 20 Feet from Stardom Last shown Thu 10 Apr 2014, 19:20
15 The Godfather Part II Last shown Wed 9 Apr 2014, 12:30
18 Starred Up Last shown Thu 3 Apr 2014, 19:30
15 Yves Saint Laurent Last shown Thu 3 Apr 2014, 17:10
15 Something Necessary Last shown Sun 30 Mar 2014, 15:00
15 Breadcrumb Trail Last shown Fri 28 Mar 2014, 18:10
15 Nairobi Half Life Last shown Wed 26 Mar 2014, 18:20
PG ICA Artists’ Moving Image Network/ Aurélien Froment Last shown Tue 25 Mar 2014, 18:20
18 Ni un hombre más Last shown Sun 23 Mar 2014, 16:00
15 El Medico: The Cubaton Story Last shown Sun 23 Mar 2014, 14:00
12A Mar del Plata Last shown Sat 22 Mar 2014, 14:00
12A La Pasión de Michelangelo Last shown Sat 22 Mar 2014, 18:10