Cornerhouse

Cinema listings

Past films by date

PG Porco Rosso Last shown Sat 30 Aug 2014, 14:50
U Howl’s Moving Castle Last shown Thu 28 Aug 2014, 17:00
12A Art Party Last shown Thu 28 Aug 2014, 12:00
15 The Rover Last shown Thu 28 Aug 2014, 19:30
15 God Help the Girl Last shown Thu 28 Aug 2014, 16:10
U The Cat Returns Last shown Tue 26 Aug 2014, 17:20
18 Blue is the Warmest Colour Last shown Mon 25 Aug 2014, 13:00
15 The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared Last shown Sun 24 Aug 2014, 14:30
PG Spirited Away Last shown Sat 23 Aug 2014, 12:10
live Doctor Who: Series 8 Episode 1, Deep Breath Last shown Sat 23 Aug 2014, 18:40
15 Lilting Last shown Thu 21 Aug 2014, 14:20
15 The Congress Last shown Thu 21 Aug 2014, 19:20
18 Jubilee Last shown Wed 20 Aug 2014, 12:30
18 Stranger by the Lake Last shown Wed 20 Aug 2014, 17:20
PG Princess Mononoke Last shown Tue 19 Aug 2014, 16:50
PG Hairspray Last shown Sat 16 Aug 2014, 15:15