Cornerhouse

Education

Events

VIEW MORE
Study Session French AS/A2 Study Day: Un Long Dimanche de Fiançailles Wed 26 Nov 2014
Study Session Audience and Institution Study Day: The Double Thu 27 Nov 2014
Study Session BBFC Study Day Tue 3 Feb 2015
Study Session Film Industry Teachers’ Workshop Thu 26 Feb 2015

Courses

VIEW MORE
Introduction to Fashion Studies Mon 13 Oct - Mon 24 Nov 2014 (7 Weeks)
Introduction to Gothic Cinema Starts Wed 15 Oct, continues each week until Wed 3 Dec, 8 weeks
European Cinema Today: Local, National and Global Influences Tue 13 Jan - Tue 3 Mar 2015 (8 Weeks)