Cornerhouse

Education

Events

VIEW MORE
Event Using the Arts with Juvenile and Young Offenders Thu 18 Sep 2014
Project Apply now for our BFI Film Academy Thu 9 Oct 2014 – Sat 13 Dec 2014
Study Session Narrative, Realism and Representation Study Day: Wadjda Tue 14 Oct 2014
Study Session German AS/A2 Study Day: Good Bye Lenin! Tue 21 Oct 2014

Courses

VIEW MORE
Introduction to Fashion Studies Mon 13 Oct - Mon 24 Nov 2014 (7 Weeks)
Introduction to Gothic Cinema Starts Wed 15 Oct, continues each week until Wed 3 Dec, 8 weeks
European Cinema Today: Local, National and Global Influences Tue 13 Jan - Tue 3 Mar 2015 (8 Weeks)