Cornerhouse

Creative events & strands

Past items by date

Event Show & Tell May 2014 Sat 17 May 2014
Event BAFTA Crew Masterclass CANCELLED Sat 10 May 2014
Event Artswork: Evaluating Youth Arts Projects Thu 8 May 2014
Event Workshop/ Illustrator for Beginners Sat 3 May, 10:00 - 16:00 & Sun 4 May, 11:00 - 17:00
Event Playreading/ Copenhagen by Michael Frayn Fri 2 May 2014
Event Filmed Up March 2014 (15) Fri 28 Mar 2014
Event CGO Surgeries for Creatives Sat 22 Mar 2014
Event Workshop/ Beyond Facebook and Twitter Thu 20 Mar 2014
Event Artswork: Creative Consultation with Young People Thur 20 February 2014
Event Show & Tell February 2014 Sat 15 Feb 2014
Event Intermediate Photoshop Sat 15 Feb, 10:00 – 16:00 & Sun 16 Feb, 11:00 – 17:00
Event Jeanette Winterson in conversation Russell T Davies Sun 9 Feb 2014
Event Gothic Ghost Walk Sat 21 Dec 2013
Project Young People’s Micro Commissions Open until Fri 28 Feb
Event Filmed Up Dec 2013 (18) Fri 6 Dec 2013
Event Workshop/ Tools and Trends on the Horizon Tue 26 Nov 2013